DIT logo
               NewsroomStudy at DITResearchIndustry and InnovationLibraryServices and FacilitiesFaculties and Schools
Go
DIT Homepage banner
HomeResearchTrainingWorking with RICHTeamConferences and EventsContact UsLinks
The Team

Luke Binns

Luke.Binns@gmail.com

 
Kieran Corcoran
Head of Department
Lecturer and Researcher
School of Art, Design and Printing
Centre for Visual Performing and Media Arts in Ireland
Kieran.Corcoran@dit.ie
 
Anna Cruickshank
Lecturer and Researcher
School of Culinary Arts and Food Technology

Anna.Cruickshank@dit.ie

Dr. Pat Dargan
Lecturer and Researcher
School of Food Science and Environmental Health

Pat.Dargan@dit.ie

  Digital Media Centre
Centre of Research

DigitalMedia
Centrinfo@dmc.dit.ie

Aoife Cowman
Postgraduate Researcher
School of Hospitality Management and Tourism


 
    Dr. Kevin Griffin   Dr. Siún Hanrahan

The Futures Academy
Centre of Research

futuresacademy@dit.ie

 

Dr. Kevin Griffin
Lecturer and Researcher
School of Hospitality Management and Tourism


Kevin.Griffin@dit.ie

 

Dr. Siún Hanrahan
Research Coordinator
School of Art , Design and Printing
Centre for Visual, Performing and Media Arts in Ireland

Siun.Hanrahan@dit.ie

    Dr. Ruth Kelly      

Niamh Ann Kelly
Lecturer and Researcher, School of Art, Design and Printing
Centre for Visual
Performing and Media Arts in Ireland

Niamhann.kelly@dit.ie

 

Dr. Ruth Kelly
Research Fellow
The Futures Academy


Ruth.Kelly@dit.ie

 

           
        Daire MagCuill

 

  Mairtin Mac Con Iomaire
Lecturer and Researcher
School of Culinary Arts and Food Technology

Mairtin.Macconiomaire@dit.ie
 
Daire MagCuill
Lecturer and Researcher
School of Hospitality
Management and Tourism


Daire.Magcuill@dit.ie
John McAuley   Will Peters      
John McAuley
Researcher
Digital Media Centre


John.Mcauley@dit.ie
  Will Peters
Postgraduate Researcher
School of Spatial Planning


William.Peters@dit.ie
  Charlie Pritchard
Manager
Digital Media Centre


pritchard@dmc.dit.ie
           
   

Jane Stacey
Research Assistant
Tourism Research
Centre
Jane.Stacey@dit.ie

  Elaine O'Halloran
Research Assistant
Tourism Research
Centre
Elaine.O'Halloran@dit.ie
  John Carty
Research Assistant
Tourism Research
Centre
tourism@dit.ie
anna tottle        

Anna Tottle
Centre Manager
Tourism Research
Centre

Anna.Tottle@dit.ie


       
Dr. Bernadette Quinn      

Dr. Bernadette Quinn
Lecturer and
Researcher
School of Hospitality
Management and
Tourism


Bernadette.Quinn@dit.ie

 
Sean Ruane
Postgraduate Researcher
School of Hospitality Management and Tourism
  Tourism Research Centre
Centre of Research

tourism@dit.ie
Web Design Ireland by Alpha Solutions
Copyright of RICH 2007